“If writers wrote as carelessly as some people talk, then adhasdh asdglaseuyt[bn[ pasdlgkhasdfasdf.”  Lemony Snicket; Horseradish: Bitter Truths You Can’t Avoid


It seems like there won’t be half as many grudges as there are, if people just considered for a moment how insensitive they can sound at times. It’s also quite a thought when one considers how many times one has slipped too. How many times a careless remark might have stung another heart or smarted another eye.

Or how one may speak about something, one has not half an idea about. Or how sisters sneakily have conversations with your friends under your username. In front of moi, too. The audacity.

Moving on, the sister is trying to infiltrate her evilness into my blog. She dictates to me while I type, guileless that I am (hehehe!)

Moving on some more, I love the invisibility button. On Instant Messengers and the like. I love it. Yes, oh yes. And now it refuses to work….she shall get by.

Wassalam

Hafsa

